Hotel Polo
This is where your cosy holidays are to begin – feel like at home.

Become a friend and join the family!

Hotel Polo is located in the centre of Mediterranean town Ascona. As soon as you enter the lobby, you can feel Ticino hospitality and simplicity. Just the right place to explore the picturesque surroundings in peace and quiet and then reflect your day.

Book now
Our rooms

Your home in Ascona

  • Deluxe Attic Double Rooms
  • Superior Double Rooms
  • Standard Double Rooms
  • Triple Rooms
  • Economy Double Rooms
  • Economy Single Room

All rooms

Surroundings

On the road in the Mediterranean part of Switzerland

Experience

In sunny Ticino you will enrich your life with new experiences. Whether you are a summit climber gazing over the unique Ticino or strolling along the promenade of Lago Maggiore with delicious ice cream in your hand - there are attractions hidden everywhere waiting to be discovered.

Experience the surroundings

Food & Drink

The region around Lago Maggiore and the winding valleys are proud of their gastronomic traditions and typical Ticino products. We have listed our favourite places and recommend you pack plenty of hunger and thirst.

Food & Drink Tips

Shopping

Whether in the old town or at the Mercatino - everywhere you go you will find local producers with well-known Ticino products. If you're looking for a local souvenir, you're sure to find the perfect gift shop in our tips.

SHOPPING IN THE REGION

#HotelPoloAscona

Here every moment is transformed
into a precious memory

Hotel Polo
Où le « dolce far niente » et l’ambiance familial se rencontrent.

Benvenuti nella nostra grande famiglia !

Au milieu du bourg d'Ascona se trouve l'Hotel Polo. Dès que vous entrez dans l’hôtel, vous faites partie de notre famille parce que l'hospitalité tessinoise c’est ce qui nous caractérise. C'est l'endroit idéal pour explorer les environs pittoresques dans le calme et la tranquillité.

Réservez maintenant
Nos chambres

Votre maison à Ascona

  • Chambre double Deluxe Attique
  • Chambre double Supérieure
  • Chambre double standard
  • Chambre triple
  • Chambre double économique
  • Chambre simple économique

Toutes les chambres

Umgebung

En route vers la
partie méditerranéenne de la Suisse

Découverte des environs

Dans le Tessin ensoleillé, enrichissez vos journées de nouvelles expériences. Que vous soyez un alpiniste contemplant le Tessin du sommet d’une montagne ou que vous vous promeniez sur les rives du lac Majeur avec un « gelato » à la main, il y a des lieux magnifiques qui attendent d'être découverts.

Découvrez les environs

Gastronomie

Nous sommes fiers de notre belle région et de ses traditions gastronomiques avec des produits typiques du Tessin. Nous vous proposons ci-dessous un avant-goût de nos spécialités et quelques adresses où vous ne serez pas déçu.

Conseils gastronomique

Shopping

Tous les mardis à Ascona, vous pourrez vous promener parmi les étals de notre marché pittoresque et dans le centre historique vous trouverez des boutiques d’artisanat tessinois. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller au mieux pour vous permettre de trouver un souvenir local typique. 

Faire du shopping dans la région

#HotelPoloAscona

Ici, chaque moment se transforme
en un souvenir précieux.