Our hotel

With us, Ticino hospitality is part of everyday life

In our place, holidays feel like you're coming home. You don't have to worry about anything. The hotel shines in a classic ambience and every single member of our team enriches your stay with a warm hospitality that is simply part of Ticino.

A team that you will immediately take to your heart.

We work on your room reservation and make sure you receive a warm welcome upon your arrival. We clean your room and fluff your soft pillow. We cook a delicious risotto for you and serve you a glass of selected Ticino Merlot. We let our flowers on the terrace shine for you and share our insider tips around Ascona with you. We say goodbye to you with a teary eye and already look forward to your next visit with a smiling eye.

Authentic Ticino delicacies

Creamy risotto, typical meat specialities and a glass of Ticino Merlot - in the restaurant we serve a menu of various regional delicacies for our hotel guests. Get to know the culinary Ticino with us.

Surrounded by kiwis, camellias and sunshine

As soon as the days get milder, our terrace comes into bloom. A small island of flowers and a kiwi pergola, it is the perfect spot for a cool aperitif or even for dinner. Of course, you can also have breakfast on the terrace and enjoy the surrounding mountains in the early sunshine.

A regional breakfast for eventful days

We serve our rich, regional breakfast every morning from 7.30 am to 10 am. We take care of a selection of crusty breads and fluffy croissants, cold cuts and cheese, vegetables and fruit, muesli and eggs prepared according to your wishes, homemade jams as well as fruit juices. Coffee and cappuccino are also available for you.

Notre hôtel

Chez nous, l'hospitalité tessinoise fait partie de la vie quotidienne.

Chez nous vous trouverez une ambiance familiale et vous n’aurez à vous soucier de rien pendant votre séjour. L’ambiance classique et les membres de notre personnel enrichira votre séjour avec une hospitalité chaleureuse qui appartient tout simplement au Tessin.

Une équipe que vous porterez immédiatement dans votre cœur.

Nous nous occuperons de la réservation de votre chambre et vous accueillerons chaleureusement. Nous cuisinons pour vous un délicieux « risotto » à déguster avec un bon verre de Merlot tessinois sélectionné. Notre équipe pourra vous conseiller sur les endroits les plus beaux et pittoresques à visiter dans la région d’Ascona. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir pour un prochain séjour.

Les délices authentiques du Tessin

Risotto crémeux, spécialités de viande typiques et un verre de Merlot tessinois - dans le restaurant, nous servons aux clients de l'hôtel un menu composé de diverse spécialités régionales. Apprenez à connaître le Tessin culinaire avec nous.

Entouré de kiwis, de camélias et de soleil

La terrasse fleurie sera à votre disposition pour vous détendre lors d’un dîner ou d’un simple apéritif sous la tonnelle de kiwi, bien sûr vous pourrez également prendre le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse et profiter des montagnes environnantes au lever du soleil.

Un petit-déjeuner régional pour des journées bien remplies.

Nous servons notre petit déjeuner régional tous les matins de 07:30 à 10:00. Nous vous proposons une sélection de pains, croissants, charcuterie, fromages, fruits, muesli et œufs préparés selon vos envies. Une gamme de confitures et jus de fruits, café, cappuccino, thé, chocolat chaud sont aussi à votre disposition.